Board of Directors

logo

This page contains information regarding the school board, meeting dates, agendas, minutes of meetings and all current board policies.
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Mike Louderback, parent board member, President – michael.louderback@bridgescharter.org
 
 board president mike louderback
 
 
Ozge Gunday Heerma, Board Vice President  -  ozge.heerma@bridgescharter.org
 
board member Ozge Heerma
 
Amanda Lennon, Board Member, - Amanda.lennon@bridgescharter.org 
Shannon Trowbridge, Secretary - shannon.trowbridge@bridgescharter.org
 
Matt Bleckley, Board Member - matt.bleckley@bridgescharter.org

Keith Wheeler, Board Member - keith.wheeler@bridgescharter.org
 
 

Board Meeting Dates

The school year 2021-22

Note: Board Meetings are open to the public and begin at 6:15 pm unless otherwise announced. 

Note: As long as we are operating board meetings virtually via zoom, if you wish to address the board publicly, please email Kathee Hans by 5:50pm on the date of the board meeting to be added to the list of public speakers. You can contact her by email at: Kathee.hans@bridgescharter.org
 
 
August 16, 2021 (Organizational Meeting)
September 13, 2021
October 4, 2021
November 8, 2021
December 13, 2021
January 10, 2022
February 7, 20022
March 14, 2022
April 11, 2022
May 9, 2022
June 13, 2022
 
Board meetings are held at Bridges Charter School 1335 Calle Bouganvilla, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 in Rm. 14, unless otherwise indicated.
 
 

Board Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

Welcome to the BoardOnTrack Public Portal for "Bridges Charter School".
Here you will find our published agendas and minutes. Just click on "Meetings" (once you have opend the link below) on the left to view the meetings we have published agendas and minutes for.
Thank you.
 
 
Board Elections are in May!
           tree
 
Matt Bleckley
Bridges Homeschool Parent
 
Keith Wheeler
Chief of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, Menlo School
 
Timeline: 
May 17th: Candidate Materials posted publicly on website
 
May 18th: Family ballots will go home with the oldest child in each family; if families are distance learning only, or homeschooling, ballots will be mailed. 
 
May 20th & May 24th: Ballots will be collected on site during drop-off times between 8am-9am. You may also drop your ballot off in the front office during normal school hours (8am-3pm M-F) through May 24th.