Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

logo

This page contains information regarding the school board, meeting dates, agendas, minutes of meetings and all current board policies.
 
 
BOARD MEMBERS
 
Marcy Crawford, parent board member, Board President – marcy.crawford@bridgescharter.org
Governance Committee Leader
marcy crawford
 
Erin Morrissey, parent board member, Board Vice President – erin.morrissey@bridgescharter.org
Marketing and Branding Committee Leader
Erin Morrisey
 
Mike Louderback, parent board member, Treasurer – michael.louderback@bridgescharter.org
Budget Committee Leader

Bonnie Hodge, parent board member, Secretary – bonnie.hodge@bridgescharter.org
Educational Excellence Committee Leader
bonnie hodge
 

Michael Flaherty, parent board member, Parliamentarian – michael.flaherty2@bridgescharter.org
Facilities Committee Leader
Michael Flaherty
 

Margot Parker, community board member – margot.parker@bridgescharter.org
Homeschool Committee Leader

Board Meeting Dates


*2nd Meeting of the month if needed

01/08/18
01/22/18*
01/24/18
02/12/18
02/26/18*
03/12/18
03/19/18*
04/09/18
04/23/18*
05/14/18
05/29/18*
06/11/18
06/25/18*
 
School Year 2018-2019:
 
8/9/18 (Retreat)
8/20/18 (Organizational Meeting)
9/10/18
*9/24/18
10/8/18
*10/22/18
11/12/18
*11/26/18
12/10/18
*12/17/18
1/14/19
*1/28/19
2/11/19
*2/25/19
3/11/19
*3/25/19
4/8/19
*4/22/19
5/13/19
*5/20/19
6/17/19
*6/24/19
 

Board Agendas

Board Minutes

Budgets and Financial Information

  Come serve with us!
           tree
Come Serve With Us! Bridges Board of Directors
Elections take place this spring, beginning May 17!
 
We hope that you will consider joining us on
the Bridges Board of Directors – a fantastic opportunity for public service that will allow you to be
involved in the deepest levels of decision making at our school.
 
If you are interested, please
familiarize yourself with our elections timeline, trustee qualifications, job description, and
application and elections procedures by selecting the “Board Elections” option on this page.
 
If you
have any questions, please contact Marcy Crawford at: crawford@bridgescharter.org.