Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

logo

This page contains information regarding the school board, meeting dates, agendas, minutes of meetings and all current board policies.
 
 
BOARD MEMBERS
 
Marcy Crawford, parent board member, Board President – marcy.crawford@bridgescharter.org
Governance Committee Leader
marcy crawford
 
Erin Morrissey, parent board member, Board Vice President – erin.morrissey@bridgescharter.org
Marketing and Branding Committee Leader
Erin Morrisey
 
Mike Louderback, parent board member, Treasurer – michael.louderback@bridgescharter.org
Budget Committee Leader

Bonnie Hodge, parent board member, Secretary – bonnie.hodge@bridgescharter.org
Educational Excellence Committee Leader
bonnie hodge
 

Michael Flaherty, parent board member, Parliamentarian – michael.flaherty2@bridgescharter.org
Facilities Committee Leader
Michael Flaherty
 

Margot Parker, community board member – margot.parker@bridgescharter.org
Homeschool Committee Leader

Board Meeting Dates


*2nd Meeting of the month if needed

6/26/17 2nd meeting as needed
8/11/17 – 8/12/17 Board Retreat
8/21/17 Organizational Meeting
9/11/17
9/25/17*
10/09/17
10/23/17*
11/13/17
11/17/17*
12/04/17
12/18/17*
01/08/18
01/22/18*
01/24/18
02/12/18
02/26/18*
03/12/18
03/19/18*
04/09/18
04/23/18*
05/14/18
05/29/18*
06/11/18
06/25/18*

Board Agendas

Board Minutes

Budgets and Financial Information