Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

logo

This page contains information regarding the school board, meeting dates, agendas, minutes of meetings and all current board policies.
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Mike Louderback, parent board member, President – michael.louderback@bridgescharter.org
Charter Renewal Board Committee Leader
 board president mike louderback
 
 
Erin Morrissey, parent board member, Board Vice President – erin.morrissey@bridgescharter.org
School Culture and Climate Board Committee Leader
Erin Morrisey
 
Ozge Gunday Heerma, parent board member - Secretary -- ozge.heerma@bridgescharter.org
 Safety Committee Board Committee Leader
board member Ozge Heerma
 
Richard Urias, community member, Treasurer - richard.urias@bridgescharter.org
Budgeting Board Committee Leader
 richard urias board member
 
Michael Flaherty, parent board member, Parliamentarian – michael.flaherty2@bridgescharter.org
Facilities Committee Leader
Michael Flaherty
 
Marcy Crawford, parent board member – marcy.crawford@bridgescharter.org
Governance Board Committee Leader
board member marcy crawford
 
Bonnie Hodge, parent board member,  bonnie.hodge@bridgescharter.org
Educational Excellence Board Committee Leader
bonnie hodge

Board Meeting Dates


01/08/18
01/24/18
02/12/18
03/12/18
04/09/18
05/14/18
06/11/18
 
School Year 2018-2019:
Note: Board Meetings are open to the public and begin at 6:15pm unless otherwise announced.
 
8/9/18 (Retreat)
8/20/18 (Organizational Meeting)
9/17/18
10/15/18
11/13/18
12/10/18
1/14/19
2/11/19
3/18/19
4/8/19
5/13/19
6/17/19
 
 

Board Agendas

Board Minutes

Budgets and Financial Information

  Come serve with us!
           tree
 
We hope that you will consider joining us on
the Bridges Board of Directors – a fantastic opportunity for public service that will allow you to be
involved in the deepest levels of decision making at our school.
 
If you are interested, please
familiarize yourself with our elections timeline, trustee qualifications, job description, and
application and elections procedures by selecting the “Board Elections” option on this page.
 
If you
have any questions, please contact Michael Louderback at: michael.louderback@bridgescharter.org